Today was an ehh day. I just feel so eloquent... And sarcastic.
I didn't do anything. Just watched TV, ate some stuff, and went on a walk. Oh and tried to use some gift cards. I had leftover ones that I found and half of them were expired so I had to use the others fast.
Anyways I'm obsessed with Gilmore Girls. Seriously. That and cleaning my room...ugh.
I did that today too, which resulted in 4 big trashbags and a shining room. And no energy left on my part. Then on my walk, I got a babysitting job. (Who knew walks could be so dangerous??.. just kidding) Yeah it's for my neighbors but oh boy let's just say they NEVER RUN OUT OF ENERGY. Last time I sat for these people, Valentine's Day, there was a time when I was running down the street with a 3-year-old in my arms, chasing a 7-year-old who refused to get in bed, while a 9-year-old ran along with me, begging me to color disney pictures with her.
...The coloring was fun.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment